Fancy Letters

Hello Everyone..

I hope you’re all doing fine.

I just want to share to you my newest addiction/hobby.

Well, I’m currently obsess with Calligraphy and cursive. I’m still on the process of learning on how to do it properly. I usually watch videos on YouTube on how to do. I’m not gonna lie my first few try, really sucks.

I got addicted to it the first time I saw it on television. I wanted to do it immediately as possible. So, I got some stuffs that is needed.

I felt weird for me doing this kind of things. Since, I’m the kind of person who always get a note like “I cant read your handwriting. Please, write legibly.” My hand writing sucks and most of the time, I can’t even read my own handwriting. Maybe learning calligraphy and cursive may help me on my problem.

I’ll show you some of my works.

CcZPiSfUMAEuRpl

This is my very first try on Calligraphy.

CcZPh40VIAAKkUy

I love you forever love.

I did this for someone. 🙂

CcZPh9iUYAAvrL3

I did this earlier today. I did this for my Dad, since his birthday is March 1.

I’m planning to do more.

If your into Calligraphy or cursive as well. Hit me up!

take care.

Leave a comment