All about Tiffany Blue

Hey guys! What’s your favorite color?

Well, everyone knows that my favorite color is PINK! Yes, I’m a self confess PINK ADDICT.

Although, lately my favorite color is shifting from PINK to TIFFANY BLUE. I don’t know if my world is about to end since I’m slowly disregarding my so-called “signature color” which is pink. Like seriously, If I had to choose between pink and Tiffany blue I’d choose Tiffany blue. The items that I recently got are mostly Tiffany Blue in color. This are some of this that I wanted to get too.

photoref.

rkl4tjyw55217fe5efa42798152412

I wanted to own this kind of nail polish

ktmp1h-l-610x610-shoes-blue+shoes-bow+tie-tiffany+blue-heels-heels+bows-blue-high+heels-tiffany+blue+shoes-cute-dressy-vintage-pumps-mint-suede-blue+pulpes+heels-girly-bows-turquoise-bow+high+heels

THIS HEELS!!!! I WANT!!!!

9d0ca0388d91d84ae7e5c65b3bb6e73d

Nike Air Max Roshe in Tiffany Blue. Everyone wants one of this.

tiffany-blue5

This color would be good for my room. PINK AND TIFFANY BLUE

Leave a comment